Southern Stars

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Teachers | Calendar | Other Info | Links

About Us

Contact Us

Teachers & Classes

Calendar of Events

Other Info

Links

All Members:

Chapter of the International Association of Duncan Certified Ceramics Teachers

Contact Us – Members

Board Members:

President:  Aprille Johnson, Wofford Heights, CA  ph 818-635-1996,  AprilleJ@yahoo.com

Vice President:  Helen Castaneda, Whittier, CA   mhcastaneda@earthlink.net

Secretary:  Joyce Wright, Buena Park, CA   joyrich2@aol.com

Treasurer:  Norrah Andersen, Costa Mesa, CA  createit@att.net              

Our chapter is based in the Los Angeles, California area.  Many of our members live in the surrounding areas including Los Angeles County, Orange County and Ventura County.

Norrah

Andersen

Costa Mesa

CA

createit@att.net

Margie

Bordner

Frisco

TX

margie.bordner@duncanambassador.com

Helen

Castaneda

Whittier

CA

mhcastaneda@earthlink.net

Linda

Davis

Norwalk

CA

ldswingdancer@aol.com

Briana

Gonzales

Fresno

CA

bgonzales@duncanmail.com

Aprille

Johnson

San Fernando

CA

AprilleJ@yahoo.com

Dean

Saether

Fresno

CA

dsaether@duncanmail.com

Norma

Selser

Thousand Palms

CA

normally28@msn.com

Arlene

Smith

San Tan Valley

AZ

arlene@arlenedee.com

Ron

Smith

San Tan Valley

AZ

ronwayne@centurylink.net

Jeanne

Walker

Laguna Hills

CA

jeanne@jcfoc.org

Dru

Woodward

Lake Wales

FL

druann@earthlink.net

Joyce

Wright

Buena Park

CA

joyrich2@aol.com