Southern Stars

Home | About Us | Contact Us | Teachers | Calendar | Other Info | Links

About Us

Contact Us

Teachers & Classes

Calendar of Events

Other Info

Links

All Members:

Chapter of the International Association of Duncan Certified Ceramics Teacher

Contact Us Members

Board Members:

President: Aprille Johnson, Wofford Heights, CA ph 818-635-1996, AprilleJ@yahoo.com

Vice President: Helen Castaneda, Whittier, CA mhcastaneda@earthlink.net

Secretary: Margie Bordner, Frisco, TX margie.bordner@duncanambassador.com

Treasurer: Norrah Andersen, Costa Mesa, CA createit@att.net

Our chapter is based in the Los Angeles, California area. Many of our members live in the surrounding areas including Los Angeles County, Orange County and Ventura County; others are located across the USA.

Andersen

Norrah

CA

createit@att.net

Bordner

Margie

TX

margie.bordner@duncanambassador.com

Castaneda

Helen

CA

mhcastaneda@earthlink.net

Davis

Linda L

CA

ldswingdancer@aol.com

Dawson

Roberta "Terry"

AZ

rid0203@cox.net

Dietman

Janet

AZ

lwdietman@aol.com

Gonzales

Briana

CA

bgonzales@duncanmail.com

Johnson

Aprille

CA

aprillej@yahoo.com

Johnson

Cindy

NV

loveitinlv@cox.net

Lakers

Donna

NV

djpjlakers@gmail.com

Lee

Betty Lou

AZ

blee16@cox.net

Montague

June

CA

listwithjune@gmail.com

Saether

Dean

CA

dean.saether@duncanmail.com

Selser

Norma

CA

normally28@msn.com

Smith

Arlene Dee

AZ

arlene@arlenedee.com

Smith

Ron

AZ

ronwayne@centurylink.net

Studebaker

Jo

CA

jostudebaker@att.net

Wagner

Bettejane (BJ)

CA

bettejane.wagner@ca.rr.com

Walker

Jeanne

CA

jeannemwalker@gmail.com

Woodward

Dru A.

FL

druann@earthlink.net

Wright

Joyce

CA

joyrich2@yahoo.com